Meet The Board

Our Board of Governors


Matthew George


Varitec Solutions

Cody Sinke

President Elect

Harris Company

Brian Sanchez


LSW Engineers

Aaron Seymour

Past-President, Co-Webmaster

Harder Mechanical


Kellie Huff

BOG, Webmaster, Communications, CRC General Chair 2024

Varitec Solutions

Colin E Laisure-Pool

Board of Governors, GAC Chair, CTTC Co-Chair

Mechanical Products SW

Jay Moredock

Board of Governors

Greenfield Dynamics

Larry J Hodgins, PE

Membership Promotion, Newsletter, Communications

Norman S Wright Co

Jon Kuderer

Student Activities Chair, CRC General Co-Chair 2024

Kennelly Engineering

Elise Backstrom

K-12/STEM Champion

Exyte US

Zehui Hong

CTTC Chair

DLR Group

Jacob Spirer

Tabletop Chair

Trane Technologies

Rick D'Andrea

Intro to HVAC Chair

LSW Engineers

Veronica Bittl

Women in ASHRAE Chair

Varitec Solutions

Cameron Shaner

YEA Chair

Roger Kirkman


Bud Griffin & Associates

Elizabeth Hernandez

Sustainability Chair

Resource Innovations

Kevin Branin

Trap Shoot Chair

LSW Engineers

Matt Kraemer

Golf Tournament Chair

Matthew Watters

Research Promotion

Norman S Wright Co

We are always looking for volunteers! Ask today!

This site is maintained by the Central Arizona Chapter of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. EXAMPLE Chapter may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at